City Council Committees

Committees of the Norton City Council

Committee Chair Vice Chair Member
Finance Committee Jerry Jones Gary Lacy Chriss McDiffett
Utility Committee Gary Lacy Chriss McDiffett Dennis Gilhousen
Public Safety Committee Ron Briery Jerry Jones Jeff Urban
Parks/Cemetery Committee Dennis Gilhousen Jeff Urban Ron Briery
Public Works Committee Chriss McDiffett Dennis Gilhousen Gary Lacy
Personnel Committee Jeff Urban Ron Briery Jerry Jones